Nachtsessie 20 mei 2022 00:00 - 01:00

00-00-Can't Get By Without You-Real Thing 00-03-Goed Je Weer Te Zien-De Dijk 00-07-Never Tear Us Apart-Inxs 00-09-You're Still The One-Shania Twain 00-13-Kiss You All Over-Exile 00-18-Alone-Heart 00-21-Zeg Me Waarom-Harm Wolters 00-25-Born To Make You Happy-Britney Spears 00-28-Por Un Poco De Tu Amor-Julio Iglesias 00-31-I Hear You Now-Jon & Vangelis 00-36-De Diepte-S10 00-39-If I Fell-Beatles 00-41-Lily Was Here-Candy Dulfer & Dave A. Stewart 00-45-I'm Ready-Bryan Adams 00-49-Easy On Me-Adele 00-53-Skinny Love-Birdy 00-56-Laughter In The Rain-Neil Sedaka 00-59-Was It Just Me-Douwe Bob