Nachtsessie 20 juli 2022 00:00 - 01:00

00-00-I'm Not In Love-10 CC 00-05-De Diepte-S10 00-08-Greatest Love Of All-Whitney Houston 00-13-Mr. Blue-Rene Klijn 00-17-Saved By The Bell-Robin Gibb 00-20-Feels Like Home-Red Leaf Hill 00-23-I'll Be Over You-Toto 00-26-Belle Histoire, Une-Michel Fugain 00-30-When You Love Someone-James TW 00-33-Brothers In Arms-Dire Straits 00-38-Nightlife-Flavium 00-41-It'll Be Okay-Shawn Mendes 00-45-Somewhere Down The Crazy River-Robbie Robertson 00-50-Misschien Niet De Eeuwigheid-Bløf 00-54-Easy On Me-Adele 00-57-Vakantieliefde-Yves Berendse ft. Natasja den Toom