Nachtsessie 21 augustus 2022 06:00 - 07:00

06-00-The Things We Do For Love-10 CC 06-03-Ghost Town-Benson Boone 06-06-Tears In Heaven-Eric Clapton 06-11-Listen To The Radio (Atmospherics)-Tom Robinson 06-14-Noem Een Dag-Miss Montreal 06-17-Which Way You Going Billy-Poppy Family 06-20-Toy Soldiers-Martika 06-25-Can't Stop Loving You-Phil Collins 06-29-Nathalie-Gilbert Becaud 06-33-Mijn Kleine Presidentje-Jaap Reesema 06-37-Can't Stay Away From You-Gloria Estefan & The Miami Sound Machine 06-41-Why Can't We Live Together-Timmy Thomas 06-44-Easy On Me-Adele 06-48-Brass In Pocket-Pretenders 06-51-No Good For Me-Lisa Lois 06-53-Water Of Love-Dire Straits 06-59-Tiny Country Heartbreak Song-Sarah Mechlin