Uitzending van woensdag 15 mei 2019 om 00:00


00-00-Just The Way You Are-Billy Joel
00-03-Alles-Tino Martin
00-06-First Time-Robin Beck
00-09-Classic-Adrian Gurvitz
00-13-Dock Of The Bay, The-Otis Redding
00-16-Het Mooiste Deel Van Mij-Peter Beense
00-20-(Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew-Long John Baldry
00-24-Mainstreet-Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
00-28-Wat Is Dromen-3j's & Ellen Ten Damme
00-32-I'll Find My Way Home-Jon & Vangelis
00-36-Une Fille Aux Yeux Clairs-Michel Sardou
00-39-Two Of Us-Louis Tomlinson
00-42-Crockett's Theme-Jan Hammer
00-46-Life For Rent-Dido
00-49-Shallow-Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
00-53-Always On My Mind-Willy Nelson
00-56-Sweet Surrender-Bread
00-59-Live In The Light-Bram Houg

01-00-Can't Get It Out Of My Head-E.L.O.
01-04-I Guess I Just Feel Like-John Mayer
01-08-Foolish Games-Jewel
01-11-Ma Che Bello Questo Amore-Eros Ramazzotti
01-15-Met Hart En Ziel-Frans Duijts
01-23-Zonder Jou-Erik Mesie
01-32-Hold You-Hanna Ferm & Liamoo
01-35-Nikita-Elton John
01-40-Lady Of The Dawn-Mike Batt
01-44-Duurt Te Lang-Davina Michelle
01-46-Hard To Say I'm Sorry-Chicago
01-51-Il Volo-Zucchero
01-56-Lady D'Arbanville-Cat Stevens
01-59-Kijk Naar Mij-Lisanne Spaander

02-00-Little Willy-Sweet
02-03-Live For The First Time-Maartje
02-06-Black Or White-Michael Jackson
02-09-Same Old Scene-Roxy Music
02-13-Take Your Time-Sam Hunt
02-17-Logical Song, The-Supertramp
02-21-Talking About A Revolution-Tracy Chapman
02-23-Outlaw In ‘Em-Waylon
02-26-God Only Knows-Beach Boys
02-29-Adieu Sweet Bahnhof-Nits
02-34-Supreme-Robbie Williams
02-38-Zoals 't Toen Was-Jaman
02-41-Knock On Wood-Amii Stewart
02-45-Face The Face-Pete Townshend
02-49-In De Zomer-Circus Custers
02-52-Con Calma-Daddy Yankee feat. Snow
02-55-Hot Shot-Karen Young
02-59-Ineens-Deon Leon

03-00-Summer Of '69-Bryan Adams
03-03-Loca-Alvaro Soler
03-06-Beautiful Noise-Neil Diamond
03-09-Torentid-Johnny Contant
03-12-Shine On-L.T.D.
03-16-That Don't Impress Me Much-Shania Twain
03-20-Venus-Shocking Blue
03-23-100.000 Nachten-Joeri Plaizier
03-26-Funkin' For Jamaica-Browne Tom
03-30-Broken Strings-James Morrison Feat. Nelly Furtado
03-37-I'm A Train-Albert Hammond
03-40-Yah Mo B There-James Ingram & Michael McDonald
03-45-Little Man-Sonny & Cher
03-48-Walk Me Home-Pink
03-51-Schutteri-J, De-Boh Foi Toch
03-55-Midnight Rider-Paul Davidson
03-58-Happier-Ed Sheeran

04-04-Solo-Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato
04-07-Sex & Drugs& Rock´n´roll-Ian Dury
04-10-Promise You Made, The-Cock Robin
04-14-Everything's Gonna Be Alright-The Babysitters Circus
04-18-Biscaya-James Last
04-22-Flashdance... (What A Feeling)-Irene Cara
04-26-SOS-Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc
04-28-Vogels Van Papier-Gerard Borst
04-31-Don't Give Up-Peter Gabriel & Kate Bush
04-37-I Will Return-Springwater
04-40-Thuus-Alwie Kroeze
04-43-Dancing On The Ceiling-Lionel Richie
04-47-Jet Airliner-Steve Miller Band
04-51-Roller Coaster-Danny Vera
04-55-Angelina-Bennie Jolink
04-59-Verliebt, verlobt, verflixt nochmal-Beatrice Egli

05-00-Where Did Our Love Go-Supremes
05-02-Om En Om-Ancora
05-05-Too Much Blood-Rolling Stones
05-11-Maria (Un Dos Tres)-Ricky Martin
05-16-Bier Is Bitter-Rob De Nijs
05-20-The Turn Of A Friendly Card-Alan Parsons Project
05-22-Betere tijden-Jan Smit
05-25-Calling Out Your Name-James Blunt
05-29-I Love Music-O'Jays
05-32-Eternal Flame-Bangles
05-36-Radio, De-Stef Bos
05-38-Power Over Me-Dermot Kennedy
05-42-I Only Wanna Be With You-Bay City Rollers
05-45-Sowing The Seeds Of Love-Tears For Fears
05-51-Be With You-Enrique Iglesias
05-55-Gimme Some Lovin'-Blues Brothers
05-58-Nordlichter-Vincent Gross