Uitzending van dinsdag 11 juni 2019 om 00:00


00-00-Ti Amo-Umberto Tozzi
00-04-Jij-Jeroen Van Der Boom
00-07-More Than I Can Say-Leo Sayer
00-10-You Might Need Somebody-Shola Ama
00-14-Vluchten Kan Niet Meer-Frans Halsmea & Jenny Arean
00-21-Hold You-Hanna Ferm & Liamoo
00-24-Everytime We Touch-Cascade
00-28-New World In The Morning-Roger Whittaker
00-30-I Just Called To Say I Love You-Stevie Wonder
00-34-Mijn Mooie Nederland-Dries Roelvink
00-39-San Francisco-Scott McKenzie
00-41-Woman Needs Love, A-Raydio
00-45-Liefs Uit Londen-Blof
00-49-Someone You Loved-Lewis Capaldi
00-52-I Follow Rivers-Triggerfinger
00-56-Donna-10 CC
00-59-I Blame It All On Me-Julia Zahra

01-00-Ruthless Queen-Kayak
01-04-Als Het Avond Is-Suzan & Freek
01-08-How Am I Supposed To Live Without You-Michael Bolton
01-12-Read All About It (Part 3)-Emeli Sandé
01-16-Smooth Operator-Sade
01-20-They Shoot Horses, Don't They-Racing Cars
01-24-Shallow-Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
01-27-Liberian Girl-Michael Jackson
01-31-Morning Has Broken-Cat Stevens
01-34-Zij Maakt Het Verschil-Poema's
01-38-Arcade-Duncan Laurence
01-41-Albatross-Fleetwood Mac
01-44-Twist In My Sobriety-Tanita Tikaram
01-49-All The Answers-Ilse DeLange
01-53-Wij Zullen Doorgaan-Ramses Shaffy
01-58-Love In Kind-Di-rect ft. Dionne

02-00-To France-Mike Oldfield & Maggie Reilly
02-04-Hij Is Van Mij-Kriss Kross Amsterdam, Maan, Tabitha, Bizzy
02-08-Swing Your Daddy-Gilstrap. Jim
02-10-Hey, Soul Sister-Train
02-14-Walking On The Chinese Wall-Philip Bailey
02-23-Ich Weiss, Was Ich Will-Udo Jurgens
02-27-Blijf Vannacht-Vangrail
02-30-Loco In Acapulco-Four Tops
02-35-A Thousand Miles-Vanessa Carlton
02-39-Crazy On You-Heart
02-43-Roller Coaster-Danny Vera
02-47-Boys Don't Cry-Cure
02-50-Kom Uit De Bedstee M'n Liefste-Egbert Douwe
02-53-Nothing Compares 2 U-Sinead O'Connor

03-00-Cotton Eye Joe-Rednex
03-03-Don't Call Me Up-Mabel
03-06-Without Your Love-Roger Daltrey
03-09-Don Juan-Dave Dee Dozy Beaky Mick & Tich
03-12-Home-Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
03-17-For Your Eyes Only-Sheena Easton
03-20-Yes Sir I Can Boogie-Baccara
03-24-Celebration-Kool & The Gang
03-28-Hurt Somebody-Noah Kahan & Julia Michaels
03-30-Ik Hou Zoveel Van Jou-Ruth Jacott
03-34-Sit And Wait-Sydney Youngblood
03-38-Geld Genoeg-Raoul Michel
03-44-Chocolate Cake-Crowded House
03-48-Uit De Weg-Jeff Van Vliet
03-52-R.I.P.-Sofia Reyes feat. Rita Ora & Anitta
03-55-Fly, Robin Fly-Silver Convention
03-60-New Light-John Mayer

04-00-Private Eyes-Daryl Hall & John Oates
04-03-(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again-Elton John & Taron Egerton
04-06-Silence Is Golden-Tremeloes
04-09-Only Thing That Looks Good On You, The-Bryan Adams
04-13-Boys Of Summer-Don Henley
04-17-You're My Best Friend-Queen
04-20-Dans-Sabien Tiels
04-23-Upside Down-Diana Ross
04-27-Nergens Zonder Jou-Guus Meeuwis & Gers Pardoel
04-31-Angie-Rolling Stones
04-35-Love Shine A Light-Katrina & The Waves
04-45-Gloria-Umberto Tozzi
04-49-Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life-Indeep
04-53-Een Wereld-Jeroen Van Der Boom
04-57-Take That Look Off Your Face-Marty Webb
04-60-Shotgun-George Ezra

05-00-Rock Me Amadeus-Falco
05-04-Ondergrondse Hutte-Daniel Lohues
05-08-Ring My Bell-Anita Ward
05-11-Once In A Lifetime-Talking Heads
05-15-Liefde Op Het Eerste Gezicht-Gerard Joling
05-19-Bad Liar-Imagine Dragons
05-23-Manuela-Jacques Herb & De Riwi's
05-28-Homely Girl-UB40
05-32-Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall-Coldplay
05-36-Shame Shame Shame-Shirley & Company
05-43-Rattlesnakes-Lloyd Cole
05-47-Toppertje!-Guillermo & Tropical Danny
05-50-Fifth, The-Ekseption
05-53-Terra Australia-Beatrice Egli
05-57-Wat Dom-Drukwerk
05-60-Nicht Verdient-Michelle Mit Matthias Reim