Uitzending van vrijdag 8 november 2019 om 00:00


00-05-Lost Without You-Krezip
00-08-Jealous Guy-Roxy Music
00-13-Honderd-Pater Moeskroen
00-16-I'm Not In Love-10 CC
00-22-Girl Is Mine, The-Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney
00-26-Mijn Van De Straat Geredde Roos-Dijk
00-29-Zij Aan Zij-Veldhuis & Kemper
00-32-Why Can't We Live Together-Timmy Thomas
00-36-I Don't Know How To Love Him-Helen Reddy
00-39-Hoe Is Hij-Ruben Annink
00-42-Dock Of The Bay, The-Otis Redding
00-45-Patience-Take That
00-48-Can You Feel The Love Tonight-Elton John
00-52-Tombe La Neige-Adamo
00-55-Meant To Be-Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
00-58-Burning Heart-Vandenberg's Moonkings

01-00-Bright Eyes-Art Garfunkel
01-03-You Give Something-James Morrison
01-07-Everybody's Someone-Le-Ann Rimes & Brian McFadden
01-11-Stay-Rihanna Feat: Mikky Ekko
01-14-Keep On Lovin You-Reo Speedwagon
01-18-Ti Amo-Umberto Tozzi
01-22-Hero-Family Of The Year
01-25-Each And Everyone-Everything But The Girl
01-28-'74 - '75-Connells
01-32-Onderweg Naar Morgen-Ruth Jacott
01-36-Morning, Noon & Night-Ryan Shaw
01-39-Cha-La-La I Need You-Shuffles
01-42-Wonderful Tonight-Eric Clapton
01-46-Ik Kan Je Niet Vergeten-Mart Hoogkamer
01-50-The Healer-John Lee Hooker & Carlos Santana
01-55-More Than Words-Extreme
01-59-You Are The Reason-Calum Scott ft. Ilse DeLange

02-00-Live It Up-Mental As Anything
02-03-You Don't See Me-Joe Buck
02-06-Theme From Mahogany-Diana Ross
02-10-Louise-Gers Pardoel
02-13-There's A Guy Works Down The Chipshop Swears He's-Kirsty Maccoll
02-16-My Senses On Fire-Mon Amour
02-19-The Runner-Three Degrees
02-23-Zo Kan Het Dus Ook-Maan
02-26-Unforgettable Fire, The-U2
02-30-Ordinary Day-Matt Bianco
02-34-Greased Lightning-John Travolta
02-37-Nice To Meet Ya-Niall Horan
02-40-Always The Sun-Stranglers
02-44-Sherry-Four Seasons
02-46-Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)-Cher
02-49-Memories-Maroon 5
02-52-Blue Hotel-Chris Isaak
02-55-In Zaire-Johnny Wakelin
02-58-Sixteen-Ellie Goulding

03-00-Die Foto Van Jou-Paul Severs
03-02-Cold-James Blunt
03-06-Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now-Starship
03-10-Even The Bad Times Are Good-Tremeloes
03-12-Ik Meen Het-Edwin Evers Band
03-16-Aber Bitte Mit Sahne-Udo Jurgens
03-19-Fantasy-Earth Wind & Fire
03-23-All Right-Christopher Cross
03-27-Bad Liar-Imagine Dragons
03-31-Unforgettable-Nat "King" & Nathalie Cole
03-35-Axel F-Harold Faltermeyer
03-38-Vanaf Hier-Marlijn Weerdenburg
03-41-Nice And Slow-Jesse Green
03-44-Dum Dum Girl-Talk Talk
03-48-Joyful Caravan-Jango
03-52-Liar-Camila Cabello
03-55-The Baby-Hollies
03-59-Sweet But Psycho-Ava Max

04-00-Only When You Leave-Spandau Ballet
04-04-Beautiful People-Ed Sheeran feat. Khalid
04-07-Pied Piper-Chrispian St.Peters
04-10-Old Rain-Rosa Sky
04-13-Sweet Little Mystery-Wet Wet Wet
04-16-Rivers Of Babylon-Boney M.
04-21-Neem Me Mee-Angelina Garcia
04-24-You Win Again-Beegees
04-28-Blijf Jij Vanavond Bij Mij-Jannes
04-32-Boogie Oogie Oogie-Taste Of Honey
04-35-Ticket To Heaven-Dire Straits
04-39-Schoolgirl-Steve Forbert
04-42-I Won't Give Up On You-Steve Balsamo
04-46-Let Your Love Flow-Bellamy Brothers
04-49-Call Me-Blondie
04-52-Don't Wanna Give Up-Dennis Jones
04-55-Far From Over-Frank Stallone
04-59-Dancing With A Stranger-Sam Smith & Normani

05-00-Satisfied-Richard Marx
05-04-Glow-Gavin James
05-07-Don't You Write Her Off-McGuinn Clark & Hillman
05-11-Midnite Dynamos-Matchbox
05-14-Can We Still Be Friends-Barry Hay & The Metropole Big Band
05-17-Nije Gitaar-Jan Henk de Groot
05-20-Crocodile Rock-Elton John
05-24-Wired For Sound-Cliff Richard
05-28-Feel It Still-Portugal. The Man
05-30-Come To My Island-K.C. & The Sunshine Band
05-34-Meer Van Jou-Martijn Fischer
05-37-Vamos A La Playa-Righeira
05-41-Call On Me-Eric Prydz
05-44-Games People Play-Joe South
05-47-Love Too Much-Keane
05-51-We Are Growing-Margaret Singana
05-55-You Are So Beautiful-Joe Cocker
05-57-How Would You Feel-Krezip