Uitzending van maandag 29 juni 2020 om 00:00


00-00-Can't Smile Without You-Barry Manilow
00-03-Op ’n Löp Veur De Leefde-Herman Finkers
00-10-No Regrets-Walker Brothers
00-15-Cambodia-Kim Wilde
00-19-Use Somebody-Laura Jansen
00-23-Was Sorry Maar Genoeg-Tino Martin
00-26-Mr. Bojangles-Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
00-29-All Out Of Love-Air Supply
00-33-Speeltuin-Marco Borsato
00-35-Soldier On-Di-rect
00-39-Crockett's Theme-Jan Hammer
00-42-Sharing The Night Together-Dr. Hook
00-45-Toen Ik Je Zag-Guus Meeuwis
00-49-No Time To Die-Billie Eilish
00-56-Why-Annie Lennox

01-00-Fm-Steely Dan
01-04-Times Like These-Live Lounge Allstars
01-08-Never Tear Us Apart-Inxs
01-11-Rotterdam Or Anywhere-Beautiful South
01-14-Ca Va Pas Changer Le Monde-Joe Dassin
01-17-Anne-Herman Van Veen
01-21-The Way That I Love You-Passenger
01-23-Meant To Be-Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
01-26-I Do-Aloe Blacc
01-29-Ik Heb Je Lief-Paul De Leeuw
01-34-That Was Only Yesterday-Spooky Tooth
01-37-I Should Have Known Better-Jim Diamond
01-41-Täkskes In De Weend-Tessa Boomkamp
01-44-It's A Long Way There-Little River Band
01-52-Hole In The World-Eagles
01-56-Grow-Jeangu Macrooy
01-59-Als Het Avond Is-Suzan & Freek

02-00-In The Summertime-Mungo Jerry
02-03-Sweet Anna-Sybolt
02-07-Ti Sento-Matia Bazar
02-11-Steeds Weer-Maxine & Franklin Brown
02-14-The Other Side-SZA & Justin Timberlake
02-17-No Worries-Simon Webbe
02-21-Forever Live And Die-Orchestral Manouvres In The Dark
02-24-Gimme Some Lovin'-Spencer Davis Group
02-27-Sie Sagte Doch Sie Liebt Mich-Florian Silbereisen & Thomas Anders
02-30-Als Je Maar Gelooft In Mij-Erikah Karst
02-34-Close To Perfection-Miquel Brown
02-38-Hero-Family Of The Year
02-41-Ce Soir-Golden Earring
02-44-And Love Goes On-Earth Wind & Fire
02-48-Wat Je Mist-3J's
02-52-I Will Survive-Hermes House Band
02-56-Bitter Fruit-Little Steven
02-60-Dancing With A Stranger-Sam Smith & Normani

03-00-New Year's Day-U2
03-04-Someone Else-Duncan Laurence
03-07-Right Back Where We Started From-Maxine Nightingale
03-10-Don't You Leave-Tee Set
03-13-The Second Time Around-Shalamar
03-17-I Love You Always Forever-Donna Lewis
03-21-Ik Zie Je Nog-Bastiaan Ragas
03-23-Every 1's A Winner-Hot Chocolate
03-28-So Long-Fischer Z.
03-32-Stole The Show-Kygo Feat. James Parson
03-36-I'm Still Standing-Elton John
03-39-Downhill From Everywhere-Jackson Browne
03-43-On The Outside-Roch Voisine
03-47-Godgegeven Mooie Dag-Hans van der Werf
03-50-Les Lacs De Connemara-Michel Sardou
03-55-You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet-Bachman Turner Overdrive
03-59-Wat Heb Je Eigenlijk Te Verliezen-Sjors Van Der Panne

04-00-Working My Way Back To You-Detroit Spinners
04-03-Can You Hear Me-Dinand Woesthoff
04-07-Matthew And Son-Cat Stevens
04-10-Dat Wij Dat Zijn-Blof
04-14-All Right-Christopher Cross
04-18-Oblivious Desire-Danny Vera
04-22-January February-Barbara Dickson
04-26-Liefde Voor Muziek-Raymond Van Het Groenewoud
04-29-Thinking of You-Simply Red
04-32-My Life-Billy Joel
04-35-Love Me Harder-Ariana Grande & The Weekend
04-39-Fame-Irene Cara
04-43-Iemand-Ruben Annink
04-46-Precious Time-Van Morrison
04-50-Push It-Salt 'n Peppa
04-53-Don't Turn Me Loose-Greenfield & Cook
04-55-Letters-Lucas & Steve
04-58-Crazy-Lost Frequencies & Zonderling

05-00-I Go To Rio-Peter Allen
05-03-Secrets-Regard & Raye
05-05-Luka-Suzanne Vega
05-09-Chasing Pavements-Adele
05-13-Die Young-Sheppard
05-17-View To A Kill-Duran Duran
05-20-Green Tambourine-Lemon Pipers
05-23-Hoe Het Loopt-Paul Sinha feat. Kraantje Pappie
05-25-What's Love Gotta Do With It-Tina Turner
05-29-I Said I Love You-Raul Malo
05-32-Breaking Up Is Hard To Do-Neil Sedaka
05-34-All We Need-High South
05-38-Talking In Your Sleep-Romantics
05-42-Take Your Time Girl-Niels Geusebroek
05-48-Buzz Buzz A Diddle It-Matchbox
05-51-Brand New Day-Sting
05-55-Could I Have This Kiss Forever-Whitney Houston & Enrique Iglesias
05-58-Leidingwater-Rowwen Heze