Uitzending van donderdag 14 januari 2021 om 00:00


00-00-Love Don't Live Here Anymore-Rose Royce
00-03-Minefields-Faouzia & John Legend
00-06-Foto Van Vroeger-Rob De Nijs
00-11-Don't Let The Sun Go Down-Elton John
00-16-Can't Stay Away From You-Gloria Estefan & The Miami Sound Machine
00-20-Skinny Love-Birdy
00-23-Ik Wil Terug-Arno Kolenbrander
00-27-A Little More Love-Olivia Newton John
00-31-I Want To Know What Love Is-Foreigner
00-35-Hero-Mariah Carey
00-40-I'll Hold On-Ilse DeLange
00-43-Total Eclips Of The Heart-Bonnie Tyler
00-47-Wild World-Jimmy Cliff
00-51-Lost-Michael Buble
00-54-The Way That I Love You-Passenger
00-57-Albatross-Fleetwood Mac
00-60-Shallow-Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper

01-00-What's Going On-Marvin Gaye
01-07-I Should Have Known Better-Jim Diamond
01-11-Waorum De Wereld Braandt-Egbert Meyers
01-15-Lookin' Out For No.1-Bachman Turner Overdrive
01-20-Human Nature-Michael Jackson
01-24-Impossible (Orchestral Version)-Nothing But Thieves
01-28-Year Of Summer-Niels Geusebroek
01-32-Was Sorry Maar Genoeg-Tino Martin
01-35-Ticket To Heaven-Dire Straits
01-39-True Love Ways-Peter & Gordon
01-42-On My Own-Patti Labelle & Michael McDonald
01-46-Een Man Van De Wereld-Danny De Munk
01-52-Hello-Lionel Richie
01-59-Someone You Loved-Lewis Capaldi

02-00-See You When I Get There-Lou Rawls
02-04-Hold On-Douwe Bob
02-08-La Folie-Valerie Lagrange
02-12-That's Freedom-John Farnham
02-16-17 Miljoen Mensen-Davina Michelle & Snelle
02-18-This Is The Last Time-Keane
02-21-Wat Dom-Drukwerk
02-24-I Can't Let Maggy Go-Honeybus
02-27-Perfect-Lucas & Steve feat. Haris
02-30-Er Is Altijd EEn Weg-Volumia
02-34-One Night Affair-Spargo
02-42-Wonderful-Colin Blunstone
02-45-Muscle Bound-Spandau Ballet
02-49-To Love Somebody-Tim Dawn
02-51-Ik Heb Je Lief-Paul De Leeuw
02-56-Glamour Boys-Living Colour
02-60-Back To You-Hannah Mae

03-00-If You Could Read My Mind-Viola Wills
03-04-Laad Me-Marielle Flens
03-07-Don't You Write Her Off-McGuinn Clark & Hillman
03-10-Little Green Bag-George Baker Selection
03-14-Close To Perfection-Miquel Brown
03-17-Goodbye-Spice Girls
03-22-Ik Vraag Het Jou Alleen-Jannes
03-25-Silly Love-10 CC
03-28-Listen To The Man With The Golden Voice-Time Bandits
03-33-Too Much To Ask-Niall Horan
03-37-Think (About It)-Lyn Collins
03-40-A Good Year Without You-Krystl
03-43-Met Hart En Ziel-Trockener Kecks
03-47-My Oh My-Camila Cabello ft DaBaby
03-50-We Are The World-U.S.A. For Africa
03-57-Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick-Ian Dury & The Blockheads
03-60-Alone Pt. II-Alan Walker & Ava Max

04-00-Sharp Dressed Man-ZZ Top
04-04-I'm Ready-Pieternel
04-07-Take A Letter Maria-R.B. Greaves
04-12-Election Day-Arcadia
04-17-Kinda Wanna-Og3ne
04-20-Working My Way Back To You-Detroit Spinners
04-24-Niet Of Nooit Geweest-Acda & De Munnik
04-28-Underdog-Alicia Keys
04-31-Rasputin-Boney M.
04-35-Cool Kids-Echosmith
04-39-The Living Daylights-A-Ha
04-43-Het Leven Duurt Maar Even-Vinzzent
04-46-My Father's Son-Conner Reeves
04-50-Love Come Down-Barry Biggs
04-54-Adolescent Sex-Japan
04-58-Nothing Breaks Like A Heart-Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus

05-00-Baby Don't Change Your Mind-Gladys Knight & The Pips
05-03-Forever Yours-Nona
05-06-Letter From America-Proclaimers
05-10-Oja, Dat Was Mooi-Daniel Lohues
05-13-Troubled Waters-Victor Crone
05-16-Again-Night People
05-20-There's A Kind Of Hush-Herman's Hermits
05-22-Weet Wat Ik Verdien-Kimberly Fransens
05-25-Take Me Home Tonight-Eddie Money
05-29-Two Princes-Spin Doctors
05-33-Let The Music Play-Barry White
05-36-Kings & Queens-Ava Max
05-39-Peter Gunn-Emerson Lake & Palmer
05-43-Quicksand-Caro Emerald
05-47-Heaven On Earth-Rainbow Train
05-50-Roof Garden-Al Jarreau
05-54-White Men-Pilgrims
05-58-Het Is Al Laat Toch-Racoon