Avond bij Radio Oost, De

Uitzending van donderdag 14 maart 2019 om 20:00


20-00-Town Called Malice-Jam
20-02-Forever Young-John De Sohn ft. Liamoo
20-05-Mother And Child Reunion-Paul Simon
20-08-1000 En 1 Gedachten-Hansen Tomas
20-11-What's Love Gotta Do With It-Tina Turner
20-15-Hoe Is 't Mogelijk-Rob Janszen
20-19-Love's What I Want-Cashmere
20-22-Dancing With A Stranger-Sam Smith & Normani
20-25-Driver's Seat-Sniff N' The Tears
20-29-Creeque Alley-Mama's & Papa's
20-33-Mercy-Madame Monsieur
20-36-Je Loog Tegen Mij-Drukwerk
20-40-Ordinary Day-Vanessa Carlton
20-44-Horizon-Nick & Simon
20-47-Bad Bad Leroy Brown-Jim Croce
20-50-Close To Perfection-Miquel Brown
20-54-You And Me-James TW
20-58-This Summer Love-Chris Stills

21-00-Lazy Sunday-Small Faces
21-03-Easier Than This-Joey DeLorenzo
21-05-Into The Groove-Madonna
21-09-What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted-Dave Stewart & Colin Blunstone
21-13-Power To All Our Friends-Cliff Richard
21-15-Are You Ready For Love-Elton John
21-19-Hollywood Seven-Alides Hidding
21-23-Loca-Alvaro Soler
21-27-Good Time-Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen
21-30-Only Lies-Greenfield & Cook
21-33-Saddle Up-David Christie
21-37-Ode To My Family-Cranberries
21-42-Los Van Alles-3j's
21-45-Escape (The Pina Colada Song)-Rupert Holmes
21-50-See Me, Feel Me-Who
21-56-Reflex, The-Duran Duran
21-60-Babe-Sugarland ft. Taylor Swift

22-00-U Got The Look-Prince & Sheena Easton
22-03-I Do-Douwe Bob
22-07-Bierman-Boh Foi Toch
22-12-Go Your Own Way-Fleetwood Mac
22-15-Our House-Madness
22-19-Laten Gaan-Thomas Berge
22-22-Sunrise-Norah Jones
22-25-High With Somebody-Sandro Cavazza
22-28-Roof Garden-Al Jarreau
22-32-Space Oddity-David Bowie
22-37-I Blame It All On Me-Julia Zahra
22-40-How Can We Hang On To A Dream-Tim Hardin
22-42-Geef Mij Je Angst-Andre Hazes Sr.
22-46-Exhale (Shoop Shoop)-Whitney Houston
22-49-Baby What A Big Surprise-Chicago
22-52-Always Remember Us This Way-Lady Gaga
22-55-Cry-Godley & Creme
22-59-Big City Love-Samuel Jack