Avond bij Radio Oost, De

Uitzending van dinsdag 14 mei 2019 om 20:00


20-00-This Is Not America-David Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group
20-03-Something You Love-Kiefer Sutherland
20-07-Sex On The Beach-T-Spoon
20-10-Another 45 Miles-Golden Earring
20-15-Going Back To My Roots-Odyssey
20-19-Te Laat-FreFre
20-23-You've Got A Friend In Me-Randy Newman
20-25-Instant Replay-Dan Hartman
20-28-It's The First Time-Lois Lane
20-32-Rosé All Day-Marc Broussard
20-36-Jaren Ver Van Hier-Acda & De Munnik
20-39-Come Sunday-Cats
20-41-Dignity-Deacon Blue
20-45-Loca-Alvaro Soler
20-48-Is It Love You're After-Rose Royce
20-52-Addicted To Love-Robert Palmer
20-56-Back To The Start-Michael Schulte
20-60-Unsterblich-Sina Jost

21-00-Don't Tell Me-Blancmange
21-03-Look What God Gave Her-Thomas Rhett
21-06-Can't Stand Losing You-Police
21-09-Hall Of Fame-The Script Feat: Will.I.Am
21-12-Super Trouper-Abba
21-16-Leidingwater-Rowwen Heze
21-19-Get Ready-Rare Earth
21-22-Ademnood-Linda Roos & Jessica
21-26-Scared Of Love-Wulf & Miss Montreal
21-28-Who Can It Be Now-Men At Work
21-31-Ich Will Immer Wieder Dieses Fieber Spür'n-Helene Fischer
21-35-Letkiss-Gudrun Jenkins
21-40-Als Ze Lacht (Dan Lacht Ze Echt)-Ferdie Lancee
21-44-That's Freedom-John Farnham
21-48-Sie Sagte Doch Sie Liebt Mich-Thomas Anders & Florian Silbereisen
21-52-I'll Be Around-Spinners
21-55-Mamma Maria-Ricchi E Poveri
21-58-I Want Love-Elton John

22-00-Steam-Peter Gabriel
22-05-Hold You-Hanna Ferm & Liamoo
22-08-Do It-Neil Diamond
22-11-Leef Nu Het Kan-Jan Smit
22-14-Riddle, The-Nik Kershaw
22-17-Unforgettable-Nat "King" & Nathalie Cole
22-21-Brown Sugar-Rolling Stones
22-25-Givin’ It All-Nona
22-28-Do You Really Want To Hurt Me-Culture Club
22-32-Kiss-Art Of Noise & Tom Jones
22-36-Baretta's Theme-Sammy Davis Jr.
22-38-Alles Geven-Wesly Bronkhorst
22-49-Als Het Avond Is-Suzan & Freek
22-52-Ca Va Pas Changer Le Monde-Joe Dassin
22-55-Slave To The Rhythm-Grace Jones
22-59-Break Up In The End-Cole Swindell