Avond bij Radio Oost, De

Uitzending van donderdag 10 juni 2021 om 20:00


20-00-Live It Up-Mental As Anything
20-03-Anyone-Justin Bieber
20-06-You Might Need Somebody-Shola Ama
20-13-Piove-Andre Hazes Sr.
20-16-Schat Ik Ben O.k.-Emma Heesters
20-19-Ode To My Family-Cranberries
20-23-Worn Down Piano-Mark & Clark Band
20-29-(I've Had) The Time Of My Life-Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
20-34-My Own World-Davina Michelle
20-37-Boom Boom Bailando-Jan Smit
20-40-Memories-Earth & Fire
20-44-Tausendmal Du-Munchener Freiheit
20-47-Afraid Of The Dark-Chef`Special
20-50-Ain't Gonna Bump No More-Joe Tex
20-54-Radio Ga Ga-Queen
20-59-Weg Van Jou-Suzan & Freek

21-00-Try Jah Love-Third World
21-03-I Don't Care-Roger Kaye
21-07-Come Back And Finish What You Start-Gladys Knight & The Pips
21-10-Closer-The Chainsmokers Ft. Halsey
21-14-Midnite Dynamos-Matchbox
21-17-Alles Komt Goed-Jaap Reesema
21-20-Run For Home-Lindisfarne
21-25-Dreamlover-Mariah Carey
21-28-Mittendrin-Udo Lindenberg
21-31-Living In A Box-Living In A Box
21-34-Dan Leef Ik Toch Nog Een Keer-Acda & De Munnik
21-38-Pictures Of Matchstick Men-Status Quo
21-41-Eenvoud-Goede Doel
21-44-You Spin Me Round-Dead Or Alive
21-47-Alles Of Niets-Linda Roos & Jessica
21-51-Let`s Go Home Together-Ella Henderson & Tom Grennan
21-54-Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel-Tavares

22-00-All I Wanna Do-Sheryl Crow
22-04-Irgendwann Ist Jetzt-Max Giesinger
22-07-Romeo-Mr. Big
22-09-Die Ster Dat Ben Jij-Jaman
22-13-If You Want My Love-Cheap Trick
22-16-Something Got Me Started-Simply Red
22-20-Stir It Up (Live)-Bob Marley
22-24-Hee Joh Jip-Racoon
22-31-We Belong To The Night-Ellen Foley
22-36-Brilliant Disguise-Bruce Springsteen
22-40-A Love Like That-Katie Melua
22-48-Hurt-Timi Yuro
22-50-Move On-Emma Doldersum
22-54-How You Gonna See Me Now-Alice Cooper
22-58-To Die For-Sam Smith