Nonstop muziek

Uitzending van zondag 1 december 2019 om 18:00


18-00-Undercover Of The Night-Rolling Stones
18-04-South Of The Border-Ed Sheeran ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B.
18-07-We Will Rock You-Queen
18-09-Vanavond-Grad Damen
18-12-Dirty Diana-Michael Jackson
18-17-Absoluut, Misschien-Skik
18-19-My Sweet Lord-George Harrison
18-24-Come Back With Me Now-Krezip
18-27-Age Of Reason-John Farnham
18-32-Good Times Better Times-Cliff Richard
18-34-Hello Sunshine-Bruce Springsteen
18-38-Buzz Buzz A Diddle It-Matchbox
18-41-Why Do You Follow Me-Rene Froger
18-45-Hey Brother-Avicii
18-51-Rise To The Occasion-Climie Fisher
18-56-Lying Down-Celine Dion
18-59-I Do-Loren Nine